Independence Day Celebration Invitation Football Tournament 2011

Venue: AR Ground Time : August 1-12,2011 Participating Teams: 1st MAP Football Academy, Dinthar F.C., Luangmual F.C., F.C Kulikawn, 1st MAP F.C., 3rd MAP F.C., SYS F.C., Aizawl Football Club, Shillong Lajong F.C. & Royal Wahingdoh F.C. Trophies and Awards: The Independence Day Celebration football Tournament 2011 carries with it, […]

Read More →